Ojamajo Doremi Na-i-sho poster

Ojamajo Doremi Na-i-sho

Na-i-sho is a 13 episode OAV series detailing the summer between the ~motto~ and the Dokkaan season. It is a bit more mature than the TV seasons, and looks to develop each of the five witches romantically. Hana is back to a baby, and the mahou shop is a bakery. (Source: ANN)

Ranking 4837

User Count982
Favorites Count13
Start Date26th Jun 2004
Next ReleaseInvalid date
Popularity Rank4837
Rating Rank1189
Age RatingG
Age Rating GuideAll Ages


All Ojamajo Doremi Na-i-sho released episodes

See all

Community Discussion

Start a new discussion for Ojamajo Doremi Na-i-sho anime. Please be fair to others, for the full rules do refer to the Discussion Rules page.