Rakuen no Torikago poster

Rakuen no Torikago

1) The Blue-Bird's Whererabouts 2) Breaking Apart The Blue Sky Continuation of the first story. 3) Missing Our Piece Still the contnuation to the first story. 4) If I Hold You 5) Demon-guided Angel Invasion From : Manga Fox

Ranking 47837

User Count7
Favorites Count0
Start Date1st Jan 2000
Next ReleaseInvalid date
Popularity Rank47837
Rating Rank
Age Rating
Age Rating Guide

Community Discussion

Start a new discussion for Rakuen no Torikago manga. Please be fair to others, for the full rules do refer to the Discussion Rules page.